Go to contentGo to menuGo to searchGo to the news list

Schools and departments - University of Angers

Schools and departments

  • Share this page on social networks
  • E-mail this page

    Send by mail

    Separated by coma
  • Print this page
  • The University of Angers has 8 major divisions:
  • School of Law, Economics and Business Studies
  • Faculty of Languages, Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Health (Medicine and Pharmacy departments)
  • Faculty of Tourism and Culture
  • ISTIA (School for Engineers in Sciences and Technology)
  • IUT (Institute of Technology: professionally-oriented courses and degrees).